Supa Gsus -Supa Gsus CS

1

Supa Gsus – s/t CS (2004?, self-released): It’s been a while, but I’ve got a lot of new stuff ripped.  Some of it comes courtesy of Simon once again, like this thing I’ve been sitting on for a while, partially because I’m not sure how to present it.  So, I’m just going to do it.

I don’t know how to describe Supa Gsus other than weirdo Elgin, IL area hip hop.  I know this is from the early-mid 2000’s.  I know that this is a one man project.  Finally, I know that it’s bizarre and intriguing and legitimately good.  It’s very DIY and the sound reflects that, but it’s still definitely listenable.  I didn’t separate the tracks because this tape is so seamless it seemed like a disservice.  So, you’ll have to listen to the whole thing at once.  Trust me, it won’t be an issue.

GET IT

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

